Territorial Jurisdiction of Criminal Courts functioning in the Unit of Rangareddy

Court Name

II Metropolitan Magistrate at L.B.Nagar

Criminal Jurisdiction

PS – L.B. Nagar, PS – Meerpet Juvenile Cases; Insecticides, Pesticides Acts Cases, CB-CID Cases

III Metropolitan Magistrate at L.B. Nagar

PS – Uppal , PS – Medipally, Excise, PITA Act

Junior Civil Judge-cum-IV Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Ibrahimpatan

PS – Ibrahimpatan, PS – Yacharam, PS – Manchal, PS – Maheshwaram and PS – Kandukur

Junior Civil Judge-cum-VI Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Medchal

PS – Dundigal, PS – Shamirpet, PS – Alwal and PS – Jeedimetla and Excise Qutubullapur

Junior Civil Judge-cum-VII Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Hayathnagar

PS – Hayathnagar , PS – Vanasthalipuram

Junior Civil Judge-cum-VIII Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Rajendranagar

PS – Rajendranagar, PS – Shamshabad, PS – Moinabad, PS – Narsingi, PS – RGI, PS – Raidurgam, PS – Shivarampally, PS – Mailardevpally

Junior Civil Judge-cum-IX Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Kukatpally

PS – Miyapur, PS – Madhapur, and PS – Kukatpally

Junior Civil Judge-cum-X Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajgiri

PS – Malkajgiri, PS – Neredment, PS – Kushaiguda and PS – Keesara

JFCM (Special Mobile Court)-cum-XI Metropolitan Magistrate Cyberabad, L.B.Nagar

PS – Saroornagar, PS – Chaitanyapuri Food Adulteration Act.

JFCM (Excise Court)-cum-XII Metropolitan Magistrate Cyberabad, L.B.Nagar

Excise – Balanagar, Saroornagar, Malkajgiri, Rajendranagar, Sherilingampally, Ghatkesar and Hayathnagar

XIII Metropolitan Magistrate Cyberabad, L.B.Nagar

PS – Nacharam, PS – Ghatkesar

XIV Metropolitan Magistrate Cyberabad, L.B.Nagar

PS – Pahadishareef, WPS – Saroornagar

XV Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad, Medhcal

PS – Medchal, PS – Pet Basheerabad and Excise – Pet Basheerabad

Junior Civil Judge XVI Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad, Kukatpally

Cyber Crimes, Cyberabad

XIX Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Kukatpally

PS – KPHB, PS – Balanagar, PS – Sanathnagar, PS – Chandanagar

Junior Civil Judge-cum-JFCM, Chevella

PS – Chevella, PS – Shankarpally, PS – Shabad and Excise – Chevella

Junior Civil Judge-cum-JFCM, Vikarabad

PS-Vikarabad, PS-Nawabpet, PS-Darur, PSMarapally, PS-Bantaram and ExciseVikarabad, Excise- Marapally and WPS – Vikarabad

Junior Civil Judge-cum-JFCM, Pargi

PS-Pargi, PS-Doma, PS-Kulkacherla, PS-Chengomul Mohammadabad and Excise-Pargi

Junior Civil Judge-cum-JFCM, Tandur

PS- Tandur, PS-Peddamul, PS-Basheerabad, PS-Karankot and PS-Yalal and Excise-Tandur